Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Cesar Marrero: President

Clint McCommon: Past Board President

Joe Pease: Treasurer

David White: Board Attorney

 Board of Directors

Andrew Shehee

Joshua Chambers

Mollie Corbett

Willie Rushing

Terri Matthews

Jason Holland

Leighton Allen

2018 BOD Meetings

Wednesday, June 20th 6pm

Wednesday, July 11th 6pm

Wednesday, August 22nd  6pm

Tuesday, September 11th 6pm

Tuesday, October 9th 6pm

Tuesday, November 13th 6pm

Tuesday, December 11th 6pm

Leave a Reply

The arts revolution starts here.